The Blog Has Moved!

psych of gaming preview

My blog has moved! I am proud to announce that (due to a miscalculation on my part with my posting abilities to the PhD page) I have decided to make the leap from wordpress.com to wordpress.org. All the same content is available, and new content is coming all the time (school and motivation are back in session)! All in a fresh, pretty, Melodyesque wrapping! Make sure you bookmark it! ❤

 

http://www.gamingpsych.com

By Melody Stotler Posted in General

Leave a Reply

